Products that show who you are

Our colourful products help you move more comfortably while allowing you to express your personality to those around you. Are you going for trendy, bold, eye-catching or just nice and subtle?

Innovation with and for our users

Together we make wheelchairs and crutches more comfortable and more beautiful

Passion for helping people

We want to break the stigma around crutches, wheelchairs, walkers and canes.

Discover our innovation lab

Share your problem with us and who knows, we might find a solution for you!

In the spotlight

Sore hands due to crutches finally a thing of the past!
  • Clear
4.5/5

mySleeve

No more sore hands and falling crutches!

 34,90

  • Clear
5/5

myBlanket

Compact water- and windproof rain rug for rollers!

From:  149,90

5/5

myBedMaker

An extra pair of hands to make your bed!

 34,90

  • Clear
5/5

myCover (sold individually)

A stylish accessory that lets you show off your personality!

 12,90

  • Clear
5/5

myRollerSleeve

Comfortable rollator handle cover with a shock-absorbing gel cushion!

 34,90

5/5

myGelbow

Soft gel cushion for your forearm (set of 2 pieces)

 14,90

  • Clear
5/5

myVeloGrips

Our award-winning cover, for your bike

 34,90

5/5

myButton

 2,50

Together we make products with an impact

With our innovation lab, we are constantly looking for the next problem we can solve. Maybe it's yours?

This is what our users say:

I purchased the my roller sleeve to give as a gift. The sleeve has not been off the rollator since. The person in question is very satisfied and experiences it as a relief for the hands.
Anke

bought myRollerSleeve

What a relief for the hands! Not to mention the handy magnets. Shopping with crutches is now feasible and less swearing if one does fall on the floor, which already happens less than without magnets. I can recommend it to everyone!

bought mySleeve

I have not 1 pair, but 2 pairs of covers. Matter of being able to change style that fits with my outfit. At the hospital, the nurses absolutely loved them. Flashy and stylish. More fun to have some colour in your life, right? Buy these!

bought myCover

I bought both the MySleeve and the MyCover for my crutches and I am really so happy with them. Before, my hands were always in a lot of pain and my fingers cramped when I had to hold the handle of the crutch. The extra gel cushion in the MySleeve makes the handle thicker and softer to the touch, and also thanks to the material it is made of, it makes me experience much better grip. The pain is clearly much less than before. The only thing I do notice is that the handle now does attract dirt faster because it sticks to the rubber, but of course this is only something minor. Also, the magnets on the front of the handle are so handy! My crutches fall over less easily and I can also 'stick' them against the car (or anything else that works magnetically), for example, if I need to have my hands free for a moment. My crutches are now even more real aids.
Sore hands due to crutches finally a thing of the past!

bought mySleeve and myCover

We have already used the myBlanket winter a few times and my friend is very happy with it 🙂 . Good quality and nice and warm. It is also very convenient and quick to use.

bought myBlanket Winter

Great lap top, lives up to expectations!!!
The lap blanket has been in full use since October and my husband is extremely happy with it!!! It works great!!! Well protected from rain and cold. He can put his one hand that he cannot use in the pocket of the lap blanket so it stays warm but especially the magnet mechanism at the zip is great!!! This way my husband can also zip it up with one hand but also strangers he sometimes asks for help from understand how it works. Really a great product that my husband has already enjoyed a lot!!! Also at this time of writing, he is also on his way with his lap blanket.

bought myBlanket Winter

Super satisfied with this warm winter rug
I am super satisfied with this warm winter blanket I bought last month. Now I can roll around outside even longer with the dogs and in Pairi Daiza 😍.

bought myBlanket Winter

Super happy with this addition to my crutches. To be more accepting of using aids, I am a big fan of decorating them. I have also completely filled my wheelchair with stickers and other decorations. The fact that there is a cover for my crutches that is made especially for them and has nice patterns was ideal. I feel much more confident when using my crutches now, simply because they feel nicer than before. It took some fiddling to get the cover over certain parts of my crutches, especially as I have less strength in my hands, but together with someone else's help this went fine afterwards. Once they are around the stool, they also stay nicely in place. I am a fan!

bought myCover

I can put my crutches away easily
Sore hands due to crutches finally a thing of the past!

bought mySleeve

I can't live without that blanket anymore
I had been looking for this for a long time, and within our budget, but now I can't live without that blanket. Is very warm and no longer suffer from feeling cold, also it is waterproof. I can put it on myself also because it has an easy zip. Worth 5 stars. Thank you

bought myBlanket

I have had the my sleeve on my smart-crutches for a month now and so happy with it. The grip ok with my splints is much more pleasant. And oh what a fan I am of the magnets in it. No more hassle if my keys or such drop. Sometimes I even stick them on purpose already, so I don't have to hold them between hand and crutch. Totally happy with it!

bought mySleeve

Totally awesome ... no more boring stool colour, and the nasty sticky bits that come off after a while. But cheerful and especially colourful! Totally happy with it. Also in combination with my pink My Add On sleeves top combo. Tools are often grey or neutral in colour. But when you depend on them daily, you don't want a dull look. I definitely want other colours.

bought myCover

Read along

Clara radiates self-love and self-confidence. But that has not always been the case. She talks about how she coped with her diagnosis at a young age.
My Add On is growing fast, but to maintain our pace we need financial support. We aim to raise €50,000 through Win-Win loans to make our plans a reality.
The entrepreneurial blood creeps where it cannot go... Freekje Van Schuylenbergh, aka Ms LEF, is one such fine example. And her nickname? She got it for a reason...

Follow along behind the scenes

 
 
 
 
#

Des produits qui montrent qui vous sont

Nos produits colorés vous aident à vous déplacer plus confortablement tout en vous permettant d'exprimer votre personnalité à votre entourage. Vous voulez être à la mode, audacieux, attirer l'attention ou simplement agréable et subtil ?

L'innovation avec et pour nos utilisateurs

Ensemble, nous rendons les fauteuils roulants et les béquilles plus confortables et plus beaux.

Passion pour l'aide aux personnes

Nous voulons mettre fin à la stigmatisation des béquilles, des fauteuils roulants, des déambulateurs et des cannes.

Découvrez notre laboratoire d'innovation

Partagez votre problème avec nous et qui sait, nous trouverons peut-être une solution pour vous !

Sous les feux de la rampe

Les mains douloureuses dues aux béquilles appartiennent enfin au passé !
  • Clair
4.5/5

mySleeve

Fini les mains douloureuses et les béquilles qui tombent !

 34,90

  • Clair
5/5

maCouverture

Tapis de pluie compact, imperméable et coupe-vent pour les rollers !

À partir de :  149,90

5/5

myBedMaker

Une paire de mains supplémentaire pour faire votre lit !

 34,90

  • Clair
5/5

myCover (par pièce)

Un accessoire stylé qui affiche votre personnalité !

 12,90

  • Clair
5/5

myRollerSleeve

Housse de poignée de rollator confortable avec coussin en gel amortissant les chocs !

 34,90

5/5

myGelbow

Coussin en gel souple pour l'avant-bras (lot de 2 pièces)

 14,90

  • Clair
5/5

myVeloGrips

Notre couverture primée, pour votre vélo

 34,90

5/5

myButton personnalisé

 2,50

Ensemble nous fabriquons des produits qui ont un impact

Grâce à notre laboratoire d'innovation, nous sommes constamment à la recherche du prochain problème que nous pourrons résoudre. Peut-être est-ce le vôtre ?

Voici ce qu'en disent nos utilisateurs :

J'ai acheté le manchon de mon déambulateur pour l'offrir en cadeau. Depuis, le manchon n'a jamais quitté le déambulateur. La personne en question est très satisfaite et le ressent comme un soulagement pour les mains.
Anke

a acheté myRollerSleeve

Quel soulagement pour les mains ! Sans parler des aimants très pratiques. Faire ses courses avec des béquilles est désormais possible et moins de jurons si l'on tombe par terre, ce qui arrive déjà moins souvent que sans les aimants. Je le recommande à tout le monde !

a acheté mySleeve

Je n'ai pas 1 paire, mais 2 paires de housses. Question de pouvoir changer de style en fonction de ma tenue. À l'hôpital, les infirmières les adorent. Elles sont voyantes et élégantes. C'est plus sympa d'avoir de la couleur dans sa vie, non ? Achetez-les !

acheté myCover

J'ai acheté le MySleeve et le MyCover pour mes béquilles et j'en suis vraiment très satisfaite. Avant, j'avais toujours très mal aux mains et j'avais des crampes aux doigts lorsque je devais tenir la poignée de la béquille. Le coussin de gel supplémentaire du MySleeve rend la poignée plus épaisse et plus douce au toucher, et grâce au matériau dont il est fait, il me permet d'avoir une bien meilleure prise. La douleur est nettement moins forte qu'auparavant. La seule chose que je remarque, c'est que le manche attire maintenant plus rapidement la saleté parce qu'elle colle au caoutchouc, mais ce n'est bien sûr que quelque chose de mineur. De plus, les aimants situés à l'avant de la poignée sont très pratiques ! Mes béquilles tombent moins facilement et je peux aussi les "coller" contre la voiture (ou tout autre objet magnétique), par exemple, si j'ai besoin d'avoir les mains libres pendant un moment. Mes béquilles sont désormais de véritables aides.
Les mains douloureuses dues aux béquilles appartiennent enfin au passé !

a acheté mySleeve et myCover

Nous avons déjà utilisé la myBlanket winter plusieurs fois et mon amie en est très contente 🙂 . Elle est de bonne qualité et bien chaude. Elle est aussi très pratique et rapide à utiliser.

acheté myBlanket Winter

Très bon ordinateur portable, à la hauteur des attentes !!!
La couverture abdominale est utilisée depuis octobre et mon mari en est extrêmement satisfait ! Elle fonctionne très bien !!! Il est bien protégé de la pluie et du froid. Il peut mettre sa main qu'il ne peut pas utiliser dans la poche de la couverture pour qu'elle reste au chaud, mais surtout le mécanisme magnétique de la fermeture éclair est génial ! De cette façon, mon mari peut aussi la fermer d'une seule main mais même les étrangers, il demande parfois de l'aide pour comprendre comment cela fonctionne. C'est vraiment un produit génial que mon mari a déjà beaucoup apprécié ! A l'heure où j'écris ces lignes, il est également en route avec sa couverture pour les genoux.

acheté myBlanket Winter

Très satisfait de ce tapis d'hiver chaud
Je suis super satisfaite de cette couverture d'hiver chaude que j'ai achetée le mois dernier. Maintenant je peux me rouler dehors encore plus longtemps avec les chiens et en Pairi Daiza 😍.

acheté myBlanket Winter

Je suis super contente de ce complément à mes béquilles. Pour mieux accepter l'utilisation des aides, j'aime beaucoup les décorer. J'ai également rempli mon fauteuil roulant d'autocollants et d'autres décorations. Le fait qu'il existe une housse spécialement conçue pour mes béquilles, avec de jolis motifs, était idéal. Je me sens beaucoup plus confiante lorsque j'utilise mes béquilles, tout simplement parce qu'elles sont plus belles qu'avant. Il m'a fallu un peu de doigté pour placer la housse sur certaines parties de mes béquilles, notamment parce que j'ai moins de force dans les mains, mais avec l'aide de quelqu'un d'autre, tout s'est bien passé par la suite. Une fois qu'elles sont autour du tabouret, elles restent bien en place. J'en suis fan !

acheté myCover

Je peux ranger mes béquilles facilement
Les mains douloureuses dues aux béquilles appartiennent enfin au passé !

a acheté mySleeve

Je ne peux plus me passer de cette couverture.
Je cherchais cette couverture depuis longtemps, et dans notre budget, mais maintenant je ne peux pas vivre sans cette couverture. Elle est très chaude et je ne souffre plus de la sensation de froid, et elle est imperméable. Je peux l'enfiler moi-même car elle a une fermeture éclair facile. Elle mérite 5 étoiles. Je vous remercie.

a acheté myBlanket

J'ai le manchon my sleeve sur mes smart-crutches depuis un mois maintenant et j'en suis très satisfaite. La prise en main de mes attelles est beaucoup plus agréable. Et j'aime beaucoup les aimants qu'il contient. Plus de soucis si mes clés ou autres tombent. Il m'arrive même de les coller volontairement pour ne pas avoir à les tenir entre la main et la béquille. J'en suis totalement satisfaite !

a acheté mySleeve

Totalement génial ... Fini la couleur ennuyeuse des selles et les petits bouts collants qui s'enlèvent au bout d'un moment. Mais c'est gai et surtout coloré ! J'en suis très contente. Également en combinaison avec mon combo de manches roses My Add On. Les outils sont souvent gris ou de couleur neutre. Mais quand on s'en sert tous les jours, on ne veut pas d'un look terne. Je veux absolument d'autres couleurs.

acheté myCover

Clara rayonne d'amour de soi et de confiance en soi. Mais cela n'a pas toujours été le cas. Elle raconte comment elle a fait face à son diagnostic à un jeune âge.
My Add On se développe rapidement, mais pour maintenir notre rythme, nous avons besoin d'un soutien financier. Notre objectif est de collecter 50 000 euros par le biais de prêts Win-Win pour faire de nos projets une réalité.
Le sang de l'entrepreneur se glisse là où il ne peut aller... Freekje Van Schuylenbergh, alias Mme LEF, en est un bel exemple. Et son surnom ? Ce n'est pas pour rien qu'elle l'a reçu...

Suivez les coulisses

 
 
 
 
#